Musical March: Er’y day I’m bloggin’

So I know I’ve been gone for a super long time and you’re all probably super curious as to what I’ve been up to. I’ve been gone for so long and the last thing you’ve heard is how angry I am at our political system. You’re just  going to have to wait for that though because I’m starting a much bigger blogging project.

cee-lo-green-has-seen-some-things-in-music-video-gif

Don’t worry though, you’ll be getting a ton of content from me because I will be blogging once a day for the next 31 days! That’s right ever single day in the month of March I will be making a brand new post with all the regular stuff you’d expect me to talk about… sort of. Because I love alliteration I thought what could I do to make a blog every day in March fun; Every post about music.

tumblr_mvaagho6gz1sn1yvco2_500

Yes you read that correctly. The entire month of march I will be making a post a day about some aspect of music and my relationship with it and what impact it’s had on my life. It sounds like a very daunting task but it’s one that I am taking on… Hopefully I won’t crash and burn. But I hope you all stick around for the results.

À bientôt

tumblr_n06gdnrji81s2xn8no1_500

Leave a Reply

