Musical March: Take A Chance On Me

So today is going to be a very different post than the rest. I’ve recently realized that I may have some romantic feelings for someone whom I’ve known for a while, but I’ve just never really thought about it. I mean I’ve always thought he was attractive, I was just never around him enough to really know. Well I’ve been wanting to tell everyone about, but I’m the worst at verbal communication. So I’m going to let this post be the catalyst for my feelings and I’m going to just let the music say it for me.

Signed, Sealed, Delivered – Stevie Wonder

Broken Wings – Mr. Mister

(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman – Aretha Franklin

Africa – Toto

You Make Me Feel Like Dancing – Leo Sayer

Take A Chance On Me – ABBA

As Long As You Love Me – Backstreet Boys

Sometimes – Britney Spears

Crush – David Archuleta

I Wanna Dance With Sombody – Whitney Houston

I Really Like You – Carly Rae Jepsen

Beautiful Soul – Jesse McCartney

A bientôt

 

crush1

Leave a Reply

